Donate Now!

Enter a donation amount that suits your budget. Every donations counts.

(616) 988-5430
Let's Grow at MindShare 2019

A successful 16th annual MindShare is in the books. This year’s MindShare was a celebration with more than 575 community members coming together to celebrate GRPS students, teachers and others who partner everyday to help students achieve their fullest potential. Presented by Amway, MindShare 2019: Let’s Grow. Cultivating Achievement through Opportunity delivered an evening that inspired guests to continue to provide students opportunities to learn, to grow and to reach their highest potential.


Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Dean Transportation

Hoekstra Transportation

Lake Michigan Credit Union

Miller Johnson Attorneys

RDV Corporation

The Peter and Joan Secchia Family

Warner Norcross + Judd

Williams Kitchen & Bath


BlueWater Partners, LLC

Mark and Barbara Gerson

Mike and Sue Jandernoa

Jim and Amy Keane

Paul and Jessica Lee- All In Hospitality Group

McGarry Bair

Mercantile Bank

Ruth Posthumus and Marlin Feyen

Doug and Alix Thompson

Marilyn Titche

Mike and Susan Valcq

Steve and Amy Van Andel Foundation

Williams Group


AHC Hospitality


Applied Imaging

Aquinas College

Charles Ash and Kimberly Clark

Autocam Medical

Deb Bailey

Betz Industries


Calvin College

ChoiceOne Bank


Crowe LLP



Erhardt Construction

Ferris State University / Kendall College of Art & Design

Feyen Zylstra

Max and Jan Gibbs

Grand Rapids Community College

Grand Rapids Education Association

Grand Valley State University

Independent Bank


Irwin Seating Company

Kennari Consulting

Legacy Trust

Ray Loeschner

Mercy Health


MSU College of Human Medicine

MSU Federal Credit Union

NN, Inc. Autocam

Paradise Foundation

Plante Moran


Rockford Construction

Milton and Barbara Rohwer

Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge

Spectrum Health


The Christman Company

Thrun Law Firm


Jeff and Julie Towner

Triangle Associates, Inc.

Van Manen Petroleum Group

Varnum LLP

Wells Fargo

West Michigan Spartans

Whitecaps Community Foundation

Wolverine Building Group

Wolverine Coil Spring Co.



Blandford Nature Center

Comerica Bank

Sam and Janene Cummings

Don and Laurie Gardner

John Hunting

Wally and Becky Knack

MLive Media Group/The Grand Rapids Press

Old National Bank

Phil and Beth Skaggs

Adriana Tanner

Carl and Sandy Verbeek

Elizabeth Welch

YMCA of Greater Grand Rapids

Video Production Sponsor

616 Media



Paul Lee

India Manns

Kathleen McEwen


Charles Ash

Deb Bailey

Troy Butler

Anne Chamberlin

Christopher Dean

Kellie Dean

Laurie Gardner

Brendan Geary

Natalie Hall

Nancy Kennedy

Gretchen Mousel

Larry Oberst

Ruth Posthumus

Jeff Snyder

Adriana Tanner, MD

Julie Towner

LaTarro Traylor

Zach Verhulst

Jill Wilterdink

Board of Directors


Charles Ash

Vice President

Madelaine Lane


Ruth Posthumus


Susan Valcq


Christina Arnold

Deb Bailey

Brookton Behm

Mary Bouwense

Maria DeVos   

Brendan Geary

Max Gibbs

Kristian Grant

Art Gray

Amy Keane

Nancy Kennedy

Paul Lee

Liesel Litzenburger Meijer

Quan Mac

Teresa Weatherall Neal

D. Andrew Portinga

Leandro Robles

Adriana Tanner, MD

Doug Thompson

Julie Towner

Maribeth Wardrop

Jill Wilterdink

Founding Scholars

Peter Cook

Doug and Maria DeVos

Rich and Helen DeVos

Fred and Linn Keller

Charles and Stella Royce

Peter and Joan Secchia

Peter Wege

John Wheeler


Executive Director

Sally Andreatta


To request a ticket or to learn more about sponsorship,
contact Cindy Conkle at   [email protected]