Donate Now!

Enter a donation amount that suits your budget. Every donations counts.

$ USD
(616) 988-5430
Our Staff


Meet our staff members who are all dedicated to the mission of the Grand Rapids Student Advancement Foundation and impacting the students of Grand Rapids Public Schools. We invite you to call, email or contact us with any questions.

Sally Andreatta
Executive Director
Phone: 616-988-5430 ext 6
Sally@grsaf.org

Salina Bishop
Director of Communications & Marketing
Phone: 616-988-5430 ext 5
Salina@grsaf.org

Meghan Grimshaw
Development Coordinator
Phone:  616-988-5430 ext 2
Meghan@grsaf.org

 

 

Cara Jones
Director of GR8 Sports, Great Kids
Phone: 616-988-5430 ext 4
Cara@grsaf.org

Cindy Conkle
Annual Fund Director
Phone:  616-988-5430 ext 3
Cindy@grsaf.org

 

Carolyn Frank
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  616-988-5430 ext 1
Carolyn@grsaf.org